Latest Products http://www.upvikascorporation.com Latest Products 16-11-08 en-us http://www.upvikascorporation.com Antifreeze Coolant http://www.upvikascorporation.com/antifreeze-coolant.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premier/ Vikas Ready to use Long Life Antifreeze Coolant can be used in all models and makes of  vehicles LMV, SUV & HMV for heat transfer it helps the engine to give optimum performance. Antifreeze Coolant Concentrate http://www.upvikascorporation.com/antifreeze-coolant-concentrate.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Most automotive engines are water-cooled to remove waste heat, although the water is actually antifreeze/water mixture and not plain water. The term Antifreeze Coolant Concentrate is widely used in the automotive industry, which covers its primary function of convective heat transfer for internal combustion engines. Hydraulic Brake Fluids http://www.upvikascorporation.com/hydraulic-brake-fluids.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premier/ Vikas Hydraulic Brake Fluids is a essential requirement of a modern car. Brake Fluid is a high performance non-petroleum Brake & clutch fluid, suitable for all Hydraulic braking system like disc, drum, ABS & clutches etc. It is Suitable for all rubber like Natural, SBR, EPDM, and Silicon etc. Automobile Washing Shampoo http://www.upvikascorporation.com/automobile-washing-shampoo.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vikas Automobile Washing Shampoo is used in all the  Vehicles such as  Buses, Trucks, Car whose appearance is main charities for routine maintenance; to keep proper appearance a regular cleaning is required which can only done with the help of washing. Washing is the process of removing loose dirt and road film on the top of your car's exterior surfaces. Carboxilate Radiator Coolant http://www.upvikascorporation.com/carboxilate-radiator-coolant.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premier/ Vikas Carboxilate Radiator Coolant -  is Extra Long Life Coolants is based on minimally depleting Carboxilate Technology. This technology provides superior protection to all components of the cooling system including those exotic materials like aluminum and magnesium found in the modern day engine. Liquid Glass Cleaner http://www.upvikascorporation.com/liquid-glass-cleaner.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Liquid Glass Cleaner.  It cleans windshield of vehicles which makes the visibility very clear which is very nessary for safe drive it also contains anti glair addatives it is also used in house hold glass goods  for cleaning photo frames, windows, mirrors, glass topped tables and many more. Liquid Detergent Soap http://www.upvikascorporation.com/liquid-detergent-soap.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Premier  washing machine Liquid Detergent Soap - is manufactured in the latest upgraded technology ensuring high level of performance. The Cloth Washing Concentrate can remove all kind of stains from clothes and cleans up the garment from the core of the knitting. Liquid Toilet Cleaner http://www.upvikascorporation.com/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Liquid Toilet Cleaner is manufactured in the advanced formulae ensuring high level of performance. The Liquid Toilet Bowl Cleaner is added with beautiful aroma which leaves a refreshing feeling after wash. The Thick Liquid Toilet Cleaner cleans up your toilet ensuring 100% germ freeness. We are among the eminent Manufacturers of Liquid Toilet Cleaner in India. Disinfectant Floor Cleaner http://www.upvikascorporation.com/disinfectant-floor-cleaner.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vikas Disinfectant Floor Cleaner is manufactured in the latest technology ensuring high level of performance. The Disinfectant Floor Cleaner washes up all the harmful micro-organisms lying on your floor and leaves with a hygienic and refreshing feeling. Besides a manufacturer, we are among the famous Floor Cleaner Suppliers in India. Liquid Descaler http://www.upvikascorporation.com/liquid-descaler.htm Wed, 20 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Vikas Radiator , Engine and Boiler Liquid Descaler removes the dirt, grease, scale, grime & solder from the engine cooling system and boilers. It  remove the rust deposits from the neglected part of the cooling systems & Boilers as the rust deposit can erode the cooling system & Boiler and efficiency can be reduced drastically to restrict the cooling flow and may reduced heat transfer which can lead to possible over heating of the system and brake down that can it occur.